Instagram is now testing a new tool that lets users “Regram” posts to their stories.
Unlike Facebook and Twitter, Instagram never quite allowed users to reshare posts from others with their own accounts. This new regram feature, however, is but of a compromise. Rather than sharing content permanently o your page, it is shared to your story, and it is then automatically deleted within 24 hours like all stories are.
A post once shared to your story can be customised so it appears like a regular post would in your feed or as a clean stripped down design with just the image and the original user’s handle.
The firm has rolled out a ton of new features over the past year to make Stories more attractive to users. Recently, Facebook added a text-only “Type” mode to Instagram, and has been testing a standalone Instagram direct client for iPhone and Android users.
Via The Verge
نویسنده : محمد رضا جوادیان بازدید : 3 تاريخ : جمعه
1396 ساعت: 7:33